Loading...

Private Pilot Ground School

Location

Rainier Flight Service - Classroom

Date & Time

Monday 8/21/2017 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Description

This traditional classroom ground school will provide an interactive, challenging, and supportive environment to improve your learning opportunities. Expanded out to 6 weeks the Private Pilot Course will provide you with fundamentals for a successful completion of the FAA Knowledge Test and the aeronautical knowledge required for a Private Pilot Certificate.  Cost for course is $299 + $100 optional supplies and RFS Aviators Club members receive 10% discount.  RSVP required; please contact 425-610-6293 or admin@rainierflight.com to register.

Class Dates for this session:

Monday, July 17 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, July 20 at 6:00-9:00pm

Monday, July 24 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, July 27 at 6:00-9:00pm

Monday, July 31 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 3 at 6:00-9:00pm

Monday, August 7 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 10 at 6:00-9:00pm

Monday, August 14 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 17 at 6:00-9:00pm

Monday, August 21 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, August 24 at 6:00-9:00pm

Address (click for directions)

800 W. Perimeter Rd., Renton, WA 98057

Event Contact

Amy
amy@rainierflight.com


Share this Event!

Copyright © 2017 Rainier Flight Service. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy  •  Blog  •  Contact Us  •  Home

Scroll to Top