Loading...

Private Pilot Ground School

Location

Rainier Flight Service - Classroom

Date & Time

Tuesday 2/27/2018 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Description

This traditional classroom ground school will provide an interactive, challenging, and supportive environment to improve your learning opportunities. Expanded out to 6 weeks the Private Pilot Course will provide you with fundamentals for a successful completion of the FAA Knowledge Test and the aeronautical knowledge required for a Private Pilot Certificate.  Sit in and audit the class for FREE (or  pay $300 if you need Part 141 enrollment and the knowledge test endorsement). $100 optional supplies and RFS Aviators Club members receive 10% discount.  RSVP required; please contact 425-610-6293 or admin@rainierflight.com to register.

 

Class Dates for this session:

Tuesday, February 27 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, March 1 at 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 6 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, March 8 at 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 13 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, March 22 at 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, March 27 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, March 29 at 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 3 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, April 5 at 6:00-9:00pm

Tuesday, April 10 at 6:00-9:00pm

Thursday, April 12 at 6:00-9:00pm

Address (click for directions)

800 W. Perimeter Rd., Renton, WA 98057

Event Contact

Jim
jim@rainierflight.com


Share this Event!

Copyright © 2018 Rainier Flight Service. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy  •  Blog  •  Contact Us  •  Home

Scroll to Top